What happens when you copy Syril, Runic Alpha with Twofold Askara?

294666_10151075468756871_246483846_n.jpg

If you copy the effect of a Lifebound hero with Unite, you'll gain the Unite effect if you play or have played a Lifebound hero that turn. Copying the effect of a Lifebound hero will not trigger Unite, however.

For instance, if you play Syril, then copy Syril, you'll get 3 Rune from the original Syril, then 3 Rune+3 Power from the copied Syril. If you play another Lifebound hero in the same turn, you'd gain the 3 Power from the Unite effect of the original Syril since you'll have actually played another Lifebound hero.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk