What happens when you copy Cobra, the Sordid with Twofold Askara?

537358_309369979184083_228366264_n.png

When copying the effect of Cobra, the Sordid with Twofold Askara, the player may only collect the honor associated with the defeated Monster once. 

Cobra's effect uses the word "instead," so it is a replacement effect. When you defeat a Monster, you collect its Honor reward only once, so there is only one thing for the effects to replace. In short, defeating a Monster with two Cobra effects "floating" should result in the player collecting the honor reward from their opponent only once.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk