Can I purchase a Pot of Gold from the End of the Rainbow zone?

Pot-of-Gold.jpgThe Pot of Gold card sits in an independent area named the "End of the Rainbow" zone. As such, a player's ability to acquire a card is limited to the Center Row, meaning a player cannot use Runes to acquire a Pot of Gold. In addition, since some Monsters have the ability to force players to "destroy the lowest cost Construct", a printed cost was included on the Pot of Gold.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk