Does Askara of Fortune force me to shuffle my discard pile?

If the current player or an opponent plays Askara of Fortune and the player does not have a draw pile, he must shuffle his discard pile in order to fulfill the effect of the card.

This same rule holds true for cards like Covetous Kraken or any other card that requires the player to draw a card. One exception is Nook Hound, which explicitly makes the shuffle optional.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk